About the project


Service Swiss Apteka renders services on purchase and delivery of the goods from Switzerland. Purchases are made only in official pharmacies, shops and directly from manufacturers. Sending is done by mail in Switzerland.

You can be assured of the Swiss quality of the products offered.

Delivery terms:

1) Standard delivery of 2-3 weeks (Swiss Post)

2) Urgent delivery of up to 48 hours anywhere in Europe, up to 72 hours anywhere in the world (where the plane flies). There are customs restrictions. Specify the cost and delivery options individually.

The dispatch of goods is made from Switzerland by transport and postal companies. In each country there are customs restrictions on the maximum cost of goods sent, please consider this in the order.

Delivery in Europe. The delivery rate depends on the urgency of the order and is calculated individually for each customer.

Delivery to Asia: Delivery of parcels from Switzerland is possible in Hong Kong, from where you can send to Asia by other transport companies. In addition, you can receive a parcel sent by the Swiss Post to the state post office at your place of residence.

Delivery to the USA. Delivery of vitamins and bezretpurnyh preparations without restrictions, on prescription drugs specify in addition.

Delivery to Russia. Payment for orders worth up to 15.000 rubles in Russia is made upon receipt. Products are more expensive than 15.000p. delivered on full prepayment. Customs risks associated with crossing the border are borne by the Customer, in case the parcel did not pass through the customs of your country, it returns to Switzerland. All prices on the site are already listed with delivery to Moscow.

You can order any product worth up to 1000 euro. Products more expensive than 1000 euros are not brought to Russia due to customs restrictions, or are subject to payment of a customs fee of 30% of the cost of the goods.

Delivery to other countries of the world. Standard mail delivery.

With the help of Swiss-Apteka service, you can order medicines, vitamins, therapeutic cosmetics, children's products and other products in shops and pharmacies in Switzerland and some other countries of the world. In addition to the offered assortment, you can order any other related products for personal use that can not be bought in your country.

If you did not find the product you need, maybe it's not yet in our catalog, send it a link from another store in the world and we will calculate the delivery to your address.

If you have any additional questions or have a suggestion for cooperation, write to info@swiss-apteka.com

О проекте


Сервис Swiss Apteka оказывает услуги по покупке и доставке товаров из Швейцарии. Покупки производятся только в официальных аптеках, магазинах и напрямую у производителей. Отправка производится почтой Швейцарии.

Вы можете быть уверены в швейцарском качестве предлагаемых товаров.

Сроки доставки:

1) Стандартная доставка 2-3 недели (Swiss Post)

2) Срочная доставка до 48 часов в любую точку Европы, до 72 часов в любую точку мира (куда летает самолет). Есть таможенные ограничения. Уточняйте по стоимости и возможности доставки индивидуально.

Отправка товаров производится из Швейцарии транспортными и почтовыми компаниями. В каждой стране есть таможенные ограничения по максимальной стоимости отправляемых товаров, просим это учитывать в заказе.

 Доставка по Европе. Тариф доставки зависит от срочности заказа и рассчитывается индивидуально под каждого клиента.

 Доставка в Азию:  Доставка посылок из Швейцарии возможна в Гонконг, откуда Вы можете отправить по Азии другими транспортными компаниями. Кроме этого, вы можете получить посылку, отправленную Swiss Post в  государственное почтовое отделение по месту жительства.

 Доставка в США. Доставка витаминов и безрецптурных препаратов без ограничений, по рецептурным препаратам уточняйте дополнительно.

Доставка в Россию. Оплата заказов стоимостью до 15.000 рублей в России производится при получении. Продукция дороже 15.000р. доставляется по полной предоплате. Таможенные риски, связанные с пересечением границы несет на себе Заказчик, в случае, если посылка не прошла таможню Вашей страны, она возвращается обратно в Швейцарию. Все цены на сайте уже указаны с доставкой до Москвы.

Вы можете заказать любой товар, стоимостью до 1000 евро. Продукцию дороже 1000 евро не привозится в Россию в связи с таможенными ограничениями, либо подлежит уплате таможенной пошлины в размере 30% от стоимости товара.

Доставка в другие страны мира. Стандартная почтовая доставка.

С помощью сервиса Swiss-Apteka, Вы можете заказывать лекарства, витамины, лечебную косметику, детские товары и другую продукцию в магазинах и аптеках Швейцарии и некоторых других стран мира. Кроме предлагаемого ассортимента, Вы можете заказать и любые другие сопутствующие товары для личного пользования, которые нельзя купить в Вашей стране.

Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам товар, возможно его еще нет в нашем каталоге, пришлите на него ссылку с другого магазина мира и мы посчитаем доставку до Вашего адреса.

Если у Вас возникли дополнительные вопросы или у Вас есть предложение по сотрудничеству, напишите на info@swiss-apteka.com